Repaso de DPMS

Today I’m going to do a review of the school, so enjoy. The first thing is lunch. I give this a 1.8 out of 5 star rating. The main reason is because they took my beloved PB&Js away. I would still like to thank the lunch staff for working hard to make lunches away. Next thing on the list is classes. Overall, I’d like to give them a 4 star rating. (One of my classes brought it down, but I’m not gonna say which one.) I’d like to give the cleanliness a 4.6 star rating, it’s pretty clean here, especially for such a large school. And last of all, I’d like to rate the library. Ten out of 5 stars. This might seem like a lot, but last year (And all of my elementary experience) the library was the size of a supply closet. Thanks for reading and adios.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *