A Day in the Life

Hello people, today I’m going to outline my everyday life.

I usually wake up at 6:50 and leave for school at 7:00. Once I get to school, I go to science. After science is math which is not that bad. After math I have my least favorite class, Utah Studies. Next on the itinerary is ELA. All you 5th period people know that Journalism is the follow-up to ELA. In Journalism I obviously blog and learn about journalism. After that is lunch, aka free time. Last is my favorite class, Orchestra 3. I take the bus home and sit next to one of my friends on the way there. When I arrive home, I throw my backpack to the floor and do not touch it the rest of the day. I like to make inventions, draw, fall out of trees, make kitchen disasters, read, annoy my siblings, and anything else that sounds interesting. After that I go to bed (Typically at 11:00) and dream strange things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *