AHHHHHHH

Covid. We all know and hate this annoying virus, because of it we went on lockdown and was exposed to true boredom and got to know our family members much, much more than desired. I remember my parents saying, “Now we gets to spend LOTS of quality time together!” Translation: Now we get to take you dear free time and warp it into something worse than when we attempt to get a decent family photo! As you can probably guess, this didn’t go over well and I ended up spending most of my time in some tree, or on the computer trying to figure out how to get 12 missing math assignments done in 30 minutes. Overall, I don’t have much of a view on Covid due to the fact that I’ve accepted it as a part of life. Goodbye, and may the force be with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *