Boring Travel Post

My grandparents own a condo right along the beach near San Diego. My family goes there every year, usually during spring or summer break. One of my favorite things to do there is to go to this convenience store that sells really good ice cream. Since we are next to the ocean, we love to go boogie boarding in the cold waves. My sister found two crabs, one red, one rainbow and picked them up on the beach, the crabs wouldn’t let anyone else hold them. Sometimes you see cool sand art on the beach, last time I went I saw a really good octopus. We usually go to the beach on Sundays promising not to get wet, but returning soaked. I remember getting an allergic reaction from something in a store, and then getting really sunburned. One word, pain. One time we had a family reunion and my uncle brought deep-fried octopus tentacles. Do not try it, seriously. Well that’s all for today, domo arugato.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *